Upcoming Competitons

ALL COMPETITIONS ARE BY INVITATION ONLY, PRE REGISTRATION ONLY AND MUST BE PAID TO YOUR INSTRUCTOR (unless specified) BY THE PRE REGISTRATION DATE.
IF YOU HAVE NOT PRE REGISTERED THEN YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ATTEND.

PLEASE CHECK ONLINE FOR REGULAR UPDATE AS MORE DATES MAY BE ADDED OR CHANGED THOUGH OUT 2020.

Date Event Venue
Saturday 6th June 2020 Interclub League No 2 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 21st June 2020 Peterborough Championship Series – No 2 Bushfield Sports Centre
Sunday 28th June 2020 Northants Open Corby
Saturday 4th July 2020 Interclub League No 3 Hampton
Sunday 5th July 2020 Cimac – World Cup High Wycombe
Sunday 12th July 2020 SBKA – Interclub Lincoln
Saturday 6th September 2020 Cimac – British Championship High Wycombe
Sunday 12th September 2020 Interclub League No 4 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th September 2020 WAKO Junior Euro Cup Nottingham
Saturday 26th September 2020 Bristol Open 2020 Bristol
Sunday 27th September 2020 Bristol Open 2020 Bristol
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Interclub League No 5 Hampton
Sunday 18th October 2020 Northants Open Challenge Cup Wollaston School
Sunday 25th October 2020 Cimac – Dorking Open Dorking
Saturday 7th November 2020 Interclub League No 6 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 15th November 2020 Cimac – Champions of Champions High Wycombe
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Peterborough Championship Series No 3 Bushfield Sports Centre
Sunday 29th November 2020 Open Interclub Dogsthorpe Community Centre

DOWNLOAD HERE