Sensei Events List

Date Event Venue
Saturday 17th May 2014 Lucy’s Birthday Peterborough
Sunday 18th May 2014 Lucy’s Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Tuesday 20th May 2014 Tuesday Dogsthorpe Class Closed All classes at Family Martial Arts Centre 5.30pm
Thursday 22nd May 2014 Tuesday Newborough Class Closed All classes at Family Martial Arts Centre 5.30pm
Friday 23rd May 2014 May Day Demo Newborough School
Saturday 24th May 2014    
Sunday 25th May 2014    
Monday 26th May 2014 Bank Holiday School Closed
Tuesday 27th May 2014 Jimmy Carr Cresset Bretton
Saturday 31st May 2014    
Saturday 31st May 2014 1-2-1 Gillian (Miss Hickman) Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 1st June 2014 Bag Packing 10:30pm – 3:30pm Sainbury’s, Bretton
Saturday 7th June 2014 Interclub – Away 2 (with Pride UK) Boston
Sunday 8th June 2014 One Direction (I have Sophie) London
Friday 13th June Rachels Hen Night Peterborough
Saturday 14th June 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 15th June 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Thursday 19th June – 26th June Atlanta on Holiday No Tues Class on 24th June
Saturday 21st June 2014 Cake Morning Loxley / Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 22nd June 2014 SMA GB Series At
Saturday 28th June 2014 Werrington Carnial 12:30pm Werrington Primary School
Sunday 29th June 2014 Peterborough Championship Series 2014 – No 2 Werrington Sports Centre
Saturday 5th July 2014    
Sunday 6th July 2014 Barclaycard British Summer Hyde Park, London, W2 2UH
Tuesday 8th July Robbie Williams (I have Lucy and Sophie) London
Saturday 12th July 2014 Movie Night – Lego Movie Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 13th July 2014    
Saturday 19th July 2014 Interclub – Home 3 (with Jodan Karate) Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th July 2014 Mr Hobbs Wedding Rutland
Monday 21st July – Sunday 3rd August 2014 Mr Hobbs – Honeymoon T.B.A
Saturday 26th July 2014 Nerf Battle Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 27th July 2014    
Monday 28th July – Friday 1st August 2014 Summer Camp 2014 Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 2nd August 2014    
Sunday 3rd August 2014    
Monday 21st July – Sunday 17th August 2014 Mr Hobss Holiday Miss Morgan covering
Tuesday 5th – Saturday 9th August 2014 Disney land Paris
Monday 4th – Sunday 17th August 2014 Hicks Karate School Closed Peterborough
Saturday 9th August 2014 Hicks Karate School Closed Peterborough
Sunday 10th August 2014 Hicks Karate School Closed Peterborough
Saturday 16th August 2014 Hicks Karate School Closed Peterborough
Sunday 17th August 2014 Hicks Karate School Closed Peterborough
Sunday 17th August 2014 Michael Jackson Thriller London
Monday 18th August 2014 Classes Start back Family Martial Arts Centre
Tuesday 19th August 2014 Legoland Winsor
Saturday 23rd August 2014    
Sunday 24th August 2014    
Monday 25th August 2014 Bank Holiday School Closed
Saturday 30th August 2014    
Sunday 31st August 2014 Sports Day / Fun Day and BBQ Ferry Meadows
Saturday 6th September 2014    
Sunday 7th September 2014    
Saturday 13th September 2014 Laserforce Peterborough
Sunday 14th September 2014    
Saturday 20th September 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 21st September 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 27th September 2014 Movie Night – T.B.A Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 28th September 2014    
Saturday 4th October 2014 Aaron karate party  family martial arts centre 
Sunday 5th October 2014    
Saturday 11th October 2014    
Sunday 12th October 2014    
Saturday 18th October 2014 Bag Packing 12:30pm – 6pm Sainbury’s, Bretton
Sunday 19th October 2014    
Saturday 25th October 2014 Cake Morning Loxley / Family Martial Arts Centre
Date Event Venue
Saturday 25th October 2014 Nerf Battle Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 26th October 2014    
Saturday 1st November 2014 Halloween Party T.B.A
Sunday 2nd November 2014 Peterborough Championship Series 2014 – No 3 Werrington Sports Centre
Saturday 8th November 2014    
Sunday 9th November 2014    
Monday 10th – Saturday 15th November 2014 Children in Need – Six Day – Six Sponsored challenges All Classes
Saturday 15th November 2014 Interclub – Away 3 (with Jodan Karate) Peakirk
Sunday 16th November 2014    
Saturday 22nd November 2014    
Sunday 23rd November 2014    
Saturday 29th November 2014 Nerf Battle Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 30th November 2014 Open Interclub TBA
Friday 5th December Instructors Meeting Cambridge
Saturday 6th December 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 7th December 2014 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 13th December 2014 Adults Night Out (Open to all adults class members) T.B.A
Sunday 14th December 2014    
Monday 15th December 2014 Samantha O2 – Michael Buble  
Saturday 20th December 2014 Last Class of 2014 Family Martial Arts Centre / Loxley Werrington
Saturday 20tht December 2014 Christmas Presentation 2014 Dogsthorpe Community Centre
Sunday 21st December 2014    
Saturday 27th December 2014 Sophies Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Sunday 28th December 2014 Sophies Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Wednesday 7th January 2015 First class of 2015 Family Martial Arts Centre