Sensei Events List 2022

Date Event Venue
Tuesday 4th January2022 First Day Back Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 8th January 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 9th January 2022    
Saturday 15th January 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 16th January 2022    
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Interclub No 1 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 23rd January 2022    
Saturday 29th January 2022 Karate Birthday Party – Edision – 3:30pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 30th January 2022 Cimac Super League Windsor
Saturday 5th February 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 6th February 2022 WMO – Nationals Lutterworth
Wednesday 9th February 2022 Samantha and Lucy – Friends Cresset
Saturday 12th February 2022 WAKO GB Nottingham
Sunday 13th February 2022 WAKO GB Nottingham
Monday14th – Friday 18th February 2022 Spring Half Term Holidays Cambridgeshire
Saturday 19th February 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th February 2022 First Aid Training Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 26th February 2022    
Sunday 27th February 2022    
Thursday 3rd March 2020 Irish Open 2022 Ireland
Friday 4th March 2022 Irish Open 2022 Ireland
Saturday 5th March 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 5th March 2022 Irish Open 2022 Ireland
Sunday 6th March 2022 Irish Open 2022 Ireland
Saturday 12th March 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 12th March 2022 Fight Night Liecester
Sunday 13th March 2022    
Saturday 19th March 2022 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th March 2022 WKKC Worksop
Saturday 26th March 2022    
Sunday 27th March 2022 Mothers Day Great Britain
Sunday 27th March 2022 Peterborough Championship Series – No 1 Bushfield Sports Centre
Saturday 2nd April 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 3rd  April 2022 Black Belt Testing Leicester
Monday 4th – Monday 18th April 2022 Spring Holidays Cambridgeshire
Saturday 9th April 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 9th April 2022 Interclub No 2  
Sunday 10th April 2022    
Friday 15th April 2022 Good Friday School Closed
Saturday 16th April 2022 Easter Saturday School Closed
Sunday 17th April 2022   School Closed
Monday 8th April 2022 Easter Monday School Closed
Friday 15th – Monday 18th April 2022 Holiday Isle of Wight
Saturday 23th April 2022 David and Charlotte’s Wedding Paston Church / The Cresset
Sunday 24th April 2022 Easter Sunday Windsor
Saturday 30th April 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 1st May 2022    
Monday 2nd May 2022 Spring Bank Holiday School Closed
Saturday 7th May 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 7th May 2022    
Saturday 7th May 2022 Ladies at Moulin Rouge London
Sunday 8th May 2022    
Saturday 14th May 2022 Nest Martial Arts Awards Nottingham
Saturday 14th May 2022 Top Ten Open NEC Birmingham
Sunday 15th May 2022 Top Ten Open NEC Birmingham
Wednesday18th May 2022 Lucy’s Birthday  Peterborough
Saturday 21st May 2022 Lucy’s Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Sunday 22nd May 2022 Lucy’s Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Saturday 28th May 2022 Interclub No 3 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 29th May 2022    
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 Summer Half Term Holidays Cambridgeshire
Thursday 2nd June 2022 Spring Bank Holiday School Closed
Friday 3rd June 2022 Platinum Jubilee bank holiday School Closed
Saturday 4th June 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 5th June 2022    
Saturday 11th June 2022 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 11th June 2022 Sophie Football Tournament Wisbech
Sunday 12th June 2022    
Saturday 18th June 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 18th June 2022 Bowling Bretton AMF
Sunday 19th June 2022 Fathers Day Great Britian
Saturday 25th June 2022    
Sunday 26th June 2022 Peterborough Championship Series – No 2 Bushfield Sports Centre
Saturday 2nd July 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 2nd July 2022 Wedding Anniversary Peterborough
Sunday 3rd July 2022 Cimac Super League High Wycombe
Saturday 9th July 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 10th July 2022    
Saturday 16th July 2022 Squad Training Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 17th July 2022    
Saturday 23rd July 2022    
Sunday 24th July 2022    
Monday 25th July – Wednesday 31st August 2022 Summer Holidays Cambridgeshire
Saturday 30th July 2022 Samantha’s Birthday Weekend Keep Free
Sunday 31st July 2022 Samantha’s Birthday    Keep Free
Saturday 6th August 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 7th August 2022    
Saturday 13th August 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 14th August 2022    
Monday 22nd – Sunday 5th September 2022 Summer Shut Down School Closed
Thursday18th Friday 19th and Saturday 20th   Cover Needed Family Martial Arts Centre
Thursday 18th – Saturday 3rd September 2022 Sensei Summer Holiday Abroad
Saturday 20th August 2022    
Sunday 21st  August 2022    
Saturday 27th August 2022    
Sunday 28th August 2022    
Monday 29th August 2022 Summer Bank Holiday School Closed
Saturday 3rd September 2022    
Sunday 4h September 2022    
Saturday 10th September 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 11th September 2022    
Saturday 17th September 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 17th September 2022 Interclub No 4 Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 18th September 2022    
Saturday 24th September 2022 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 25th September 2022 Black Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 1st October 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 2nd October 2022    
Saturday 8th October 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 9th October 2022    
Saturday 15th October 2022 Lazerforce Peterborough
Sunday 16th October 2022    
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Interclub No 5  
Sunday 23rd October 2022    
Saturday 29th October 2022    
Sunday 30th October 2022    
Saturday 5th November 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 5th November 2022    
Sunday 6th November 2022    
Saturday 12th November 2022    
Sunday 13th November 2022 Peterborough Championship Series No 3 Bushfield Sports Centre
Saturday 19th November 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th November 2022    
Saturday 26th November 2022    
Sunday 27th November 2022 Cimac Super League High Wycombe
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 4th December 2022 Open Interclub Eye
Saturday 10th December 2022 ITA Training Group 3 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 10th December 2022 Adults Christmas Night Out Peterborough
Sunday 11th December 2022    
Saturday 17th December 2022 Christmas Presentation 2022 T.B.A
Saturday 17th December 2022 ITA Training Group 1 and 2 – 12pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 18th December 2022 Last Class of 2022 Peterborough
Saturday 24th December 2022    
Saturday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day England
Sunday 26th December 2022 Boxing Day England
Wednesday 28th December 2022 Sophie’s Birthday Keep free
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 First class of 2023 All classes