se21

Date Event Venue
Saturday 20th March 2021    
Sunday 21st March 2021    
Thursdays 25th March Im Famous 360% Video Family Martial Arts Centre
Friday 26th March Dentist – 10am – Samantha Bretton
Friday 26th March Samanthas Covid Jab 1 Showground
Saturday 27th March 2021    
Sunday 28th March 2021    
Monday 29th March 2021 Summer camp Blue Print (8:30am) Family Martial Arts Centre
Monday 29th March 2021 Outdoor sports / Garthering 6 (2 house holds) UK
Thursday 1st April 2021 Sophies Hospital Westwood
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday Good Friday
Saturday 3rd April 2021    
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Sunday Easter Sunday
Monday 5th April 2021 Easter Monday Bank Holiday
2nd-5th April 2021    
Wednesday 7th April 2021 Term Times editorial and advert Steve Beacham
Saturday 10th April 2021    
Sunday 11th April 2021    
Sunday 11th April 2021    
Monday 12th April 2021 First Children’s class back Family Martial Arts Centre
Monday 12th April 2021 Non Essential Shops / Gyms / Hair dressers UK
Monday 12th April 2021 Lucy Hair 1:30pm Welland
Tuesday 13th April 2021 Dentist – 9:30am – Andrew Bretton
Tuesday 13th April 2021 Samanthas and Andrews Hair Cut 11:15am Werrington
Saturday 17th April 2021    
Sunday 18th April 2021 Pre Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 24th April 2021 Pre Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 25th April 2021 Zoo Yorkshire Wildlife
Saturday 1st May 2021    
Sunday 2nd May 2021    
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday School Closed
Saturday 8th May 2021 Pre Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 9th May 2021    
Date Event Venue
Saturday 15th May 2021 Lucys Birthday Weekend Peterborough
Sunday 16th May 2021 Pre Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Monday 17th May 2021 First Adults Class Back Family Martial Arts Centre
Tuesday 18th May 2021 lucys 14th birthday Lucy
Thursday 20th May 2021 Bussiness Mastery Boast ZOOM
Friday 21st May 2021 Bussiness Mastery Boast ZOOM
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Pre Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 23rd May 2021    
Saturday 29th May 2021 Seaside Yarmouth
Sunday 30th May 2021 Seaside Yarmouth
Monday 31st May-Sunday 6th June Half Term Peterborough
Monday 31st May Bank Holiday School Closed
Tuesday 1st June 2021 Dentist – All Family – 9am Bretton
Saturday 5th June 2021    
Sunday 6th June 2021 Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Tuesday  8th June 2021 Andrews Covid Jab 2 Orton Wistow
Friday 11th June 2021 Samanthas Covid Jab 2 Showground
Saturday 12th June 2021    
Sunday 13th June 2021    
Wednesday 16th-Friday 18th June Sophie Residential Giling Castle
Thursday 17th June 2021 Im Famous Family Martial Arts Centre
Friday 18th June 2021 Im Famous Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 19th June 2021 Im Famous Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 20th June 2021 Instructors Training Academy Rugby
Sunday 20th June 2021 Fathers Day Peterborough
Saturday 26th June 2021 Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 27th June 2021    
Friday 2nd July 2021 Wedding Anniversary Peterborough
Saturday 3rd July 2021    
Sunday 4th July 2021    
Saturday 10th July 2021    
Sunday 11th July 2021    
Saturday 17th July 2021    
Sunday 18th July 2021    
Thursday 22nd July – Monday 6th September 2021 Summer Holidays Peterborough
Saturday 24th July 2021    
Sunday 25th July 2021    
Saturday 31st July 2021 Samanthas Birthday Weekend Keep free
Sunday 1st August 2021 Samanthas Birthday Weekend Keep free
Saturday 7th August 2021    
Sunday 8th August 2021 Harry Potter London
Saturday 14th August 2021    
Sunday 15th August 2021    
Saturday 21st August 2021    
Monday 23rd August – Sunday 1st September 2021 Summer Shut Down School Closed
Thursday 19th August – Saturday 4th September 2021 Sensei Summer Holiday Disney
Thursday 19th – Sunday 22nd August 2021 need class cover Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 28th August 2021 holiday holiday
Sunday 29th August 2021 holiday holiday
Monday 30th August 2021 Bank Holiday England
Saturday 4th September 2021 holiday holiday
Sunday 5th September 2021 Instructors Training Academy Rugby
Sunday 5th September 2021 Frozen London
Saturday 11th September 2021    
Sunday 12th September 2021    
Saturday 18th September 2021    
Sunday 19th September 2021    
Saturday 25th September 2021 Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 26th September 2021 Black Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 2nd October 2021    
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Six Leicester
Saturday 9th October 2021    
Sunday 10th October 2021    
Saturday 16th October 2021    
Sunday 17th October 2021    
Saturday 30th October 2021    
Sunday 31st October 2021    
Monday 22nd – Sunday 31st October 2021 Half Term Peterborough
Saturday 6th November 2021 Friends Fest Blackpool
Sunday 7th November 2021 Friends Fest Blackpool
Saturday 13th November 2021    
Sunday 14th November 2021    
Saturday 20th November 2021    
Sunday 21st November 2021    
Saturday 27th November 2021    
Sunday 28th November 2021    
Saturday 6th December 2021 Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 5th December 2021 Instructors Training Academy Rugby
Saturday 11th December 2021 Adults Christmas Night Out Peterborough
Sunday 12th December 2021   Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 18th December 2021 Christmas Presentation 2021 T.B.A
Saturday 19th December 2021 Last Class of 2021 Peterborough
Thursday 20th December 2021 – Sunday 3rd January 2022 Half Term Peterborough
Saturday 21st December 2021    
Sunday 22nd December 2021    
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day England
Sunday 26th December 2021 Boxing Day England
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Sophies Birthday  
Sunday 1st January 2022 New years Day  
Sunday 2nd January 2022    
Monday 6th January 2022 First class of 2022 All classes
9th February 2022 Lucy and Samantha Cresset Peterborough