se21

Date Event Venue
Saturday 27th November 2021    
Sunday 28th November 2021 Hamilton London
Saturday 4th December 2021 Belt Testing Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 5th December 2021 Instructors Training Academy Rugby
Saturday 11th December 2021 Instructor Training – Group 2 – 12:15pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 11th December 2021 Adults Christmas Night Out Peterborough
Sunday 12th December 2021 London Day Out London
Friday 17th December 2021 Christmas Presentation 2021 Eye
Saturday 18th December 2021 Last Class of 2021 – 11:00am Peterborough
Thursday 20th December 2021 – Sunday 3rd January 2022 Half Term Peterborough
Saturday 21st December 2021    
Sunday 22nd December 2021    
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day England
Sunday 26th December 2021 Boxing Day England
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Sophies Birthday  
Sunday 1st January 2022 New years Day  
Sunday 2nd January 2022    
Tuesday 4th January 2022 First class of 2022 All classes
9th February 2022 Lucy and Samantha Cresset Peterborough