Sensei Event List 2020

Date Event Venue
Saturday 5th December 2020    
Sunday 6th December 2020    
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Physical Therapist – 5:30pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 12th December 2020    
Sunday 13th December 2020    
Friday 18th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2020 Half Term Peterborough
Saturday 19th December 2020 Christmas Presentation 2020 T.B.A
Saturday 19th December 2020 Last Class of 2020 Peterborough
Sunday 20th December 2020    
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Physical Therapist – 5:30pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day England
Saturday 26th December 2020 Boxing Day England
Sunday 27th December 2020    
Monday 28th December 2020 Sophies Birthday Keep free
Monday 28th December 2020 Bank Holiday  
Monday 4th January 2020 First class of 2020 All classes