in2019

Date Event Venue
Monday 2nd  – September 2019 Miss Hickman Covering Classes Family Martial Arts Centre
Wednesday 5th September 2019  Sensei Back to Class Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 7th September 2019 Black Belt Pre Test 4 – 11:00am – 1:30pm Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 8th September 2019 Cimac – UK Childrens Championships  
Saturday 14th September 2019 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 15th September 2019 Black Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 21st September 2019 Archies Birthday Party Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 29th September 2019 Peterborough Championship Series No 3 Werrington Sports Centre
Monday 30th September 2019 Start Christmas Present Drive All Classes
Saturday 5th October 2019 Interclub League No 5 Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 12th October 2019 Bristol Open 2018 Bristol
Sunday 13th October 2019 Bristol Open 2018 Bristol
Tuesday 15th – Sunday 20th October 2019 ISKA Worlds Ireland
Saturday 19th October 2019 Lazerforce Peterborough
Sunday 20th October 2019 Hyper Seminar 2019 TBA
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019 Half Term Peterborough
Sunday 27th October 2019 Challenge Cup 2 Wellingborough
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Interclub League No 6 Eye, Peterborough
Saturday 9th November 2019 Open Squad Training. Eye, Peterborough
Sunday 10th November 2019 Cimac – Fighter Open  
Sunday 17th November 2019 Lordswood Series No 3 Solihull Sports Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 20th November 2019 IMFAMOUS Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 23rd November 2019    
Sunday 24th November 2019 Peterborough Championship Series No 4 Bushfield Sports Centre
Friday 29th November 2019 Christmas Train Not Peterborough
Saturday 30th November 2019 IMFAMOUS Family Martial Arts Centre
Sunday 1st December 2019 Open Interclub Dogsthorpe Community Centre
Saturday 7th December 2019 Belt Testing’s Family Martial Arts Centre
Saturday 14th December 2019 Adults Christmas Night Out Peterborough
Thursday 19th December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020 Christmas Break Peterborough
Saturday 21st December 2019 Christmas Presentation 2019 T.B.A
Saturday 21st December 2019 Last Class of 2019 Peterborough
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day England
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day England
Monday 6th January 2020 First class of 2020 All classes